My First Post

I have found a Church that has compelled me. I want to share my practical experiences thus the title of the blog. I will offer my everyday reflections on my path to becoming a full-fledged Catholic.

Who am I?

My name is Eli.

What am I?

I’m a Catholic in process.

Why do I write?

I have found a lot of experiences I want to share along the way. They’ll be fun, thoughtful and open to comment.

More about me:

I run two other blogs, but I wanted a more personal space to share conversion experiences as I shift from becoming a Protestant into Roman Catholicism. If you look to my other blogs, you’ll find more about me stuff, and such. I just wanted to say hi, and welcome you to my conversion journal. Thanks for reading.

You can find my other two blogs at:

A Journey with the Holy Father

and

Echoes of Eternity

I edit both rather frequently, so stay tuned.

Tags: , , , ,

About Eli

Brazilian.Catholic.Lover.Photographer.Adventurer.Theologian.

One response to “My First Post”

  1. Rae says :

    Looking forward to learning more about your experience!

Leave a Reply

